OM OSS OCH VÅRA MEDARBETARE

BJÖRN LUNDBERG
VD & PARTNER

070-534 80 90
bjorn.lundberg@nokoby.se

JONATHAN NAVIDAD
projektledare

073-5648543
jonathan.navidad@nokoby.se

Barbara Wallner
Projektledare

barbara.wallner@nokoby.se
barabara

Jenny Dybeck
COO Sales & Marketing

jenny.dybeck@nokoby.se

OSKAR BJÖRKÉN CHRISTIANSSON
Projektledare / PARTNER

076-887 32 90
oskar.christiansson@nokoby.se

Marta Gomez
Digital kampanjspecialist

072 890 45 18

marta.gomez@nokoby.se

Albin Brink
projektledare

albin.brink@nokoby.se
barabara

Victor Varadi
Digital kampanjspecialist

victor.varadi@nokoby.se

frida ahlin
PROJEKTLEDARE

070-496 98 78
frida.ahlin@nokoby.se

Frances

Frances Swensson
Digital Kampanjspecialist

070 – 625 78 96
frances.swensson@nokoby.se

Fredrik Arpenell
Digital kampanjspecialist / tech spec.

fredrik.arpenell@nokoby.se
barabara

Teddy

VILL DU BLI EN DEL AV TEAMET ?

SÖK NU